The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

Plugs and updates

2000-05-08 - 04:16:04


Hey there all you sexy guys and gals...

Welcome to the wild world that is TigreFatalisLand... here you will be introduced to everything bizarre, strange and psychotic, yet in a controled environment.

The establishment does not accept responsibility for anything you may read within these pages of psycho-babble and ranting. HOWEVER, if you love it, and there are no adverse side effects... the establishment will take FULL responsibility.




Okay, First off... I have to plug a few people. I've been remiss in doing so. First and foremost is Laka. He FINALLY posted a new entry. Please check it out, sign his guestbook/message board and tell him what a wonderful man he is. Cause, after all, he IS wonderful. *grins*

Next, Melly-elly-elly girl... Mah Bitch has posted an entry where she talks about her weekend win. In this last tourney, she got a GOLD on her presentation stuffs. She rocks and is way cool. And... my god she looks hot on TV. *grins* All you men? Lust now or forever hold your piece. WAIT... not that hard. Don't be strokin it, that's just... ewwwww. She's a lady of class, you don't do that to her.

Third... Y'all really need to check out Mungleford. And ladies, you really need to take the quiz/survey. It's really wonderful and entertaining. And hell, it will give Da Mungleford Man a few pointers on how to "catch" (or rather, be caught by) a classy and worthwhile female.

Next... Y'all gotta check out Da Supplier. He's just kickin my ass with his humor and his outlook on life. He's sharing his uncanny wit with all. So please, check him out. He's worth your time. Join the legion. Or should that be lesion?

And again... Preston is just kickin ass and takin names with his posts. I love the stuff about his guitars. Of course, I'm ruled by music anyway, so it's a joint thing. Preston rocks and busts out the skank riffs. Please check him out.

Um

Please, check out Tiger's diary. I'm trying to get everything going with her. Her story is unfolding slowly. Those of you who haven't been mentioned yet... have patience. She'll get around to it in her time. She's a cold and callous bitch at times. I'm sure she's got her endearing qualities too, but I'm not sure where they are anymore. Regardless... read her diary... if for no better reason than to increase the hits to her page. *smirks*

YES, I am a glory hound.

If you want to pass on this diary to someone else, just fill out the form to the right. It's really quite easy and doesn't cost too much effort.

Oh, also, join my site ring. I haven't had anyone else join it and I'm feeling a severe case of "nobody loves me-itis". Also, y'all are welcome to add the TigreFatalis .gif that Laerynfra created. My god Laerynfra has a fan in me. The skills and abilities are extremely evident.

The HTML code you'd need to copy the image to your page is posted immediately below the image. So feel free to do so.

Please, please, please click on the Charity Frogs button to the right. I love these folks. I'm hoping that you all will book mark the page and go back once a day til the end of June. Each person is allowed to click the button once a day. Each time the button is clicked, they donate a dollar to the American Red Cross. They'll donate up to 1,000,000 bucks. So please, let's help them reach that goal.

ALSO, you can add the button to your own pages. They offer the HTML code to do that. Please do. Let's spread the word, okay?

Um

Onward... I'm really trying to get publicity for my business. It's a strange kind of thing. I'm offering my assistance to those who are new to the net. I'd really appreciate it if you would forward the URL to all those you know of who are new to the internet.

http://Skyboom.com/Davis_Productions I haven't done a whole lot to the site, but I work on it a little every day. Over the next couple days I plan to put up the lists of all the charities I will be donating to. I'll also include Email addys and URLs where possible.

So, if you know of anyone who would like assistance with the web, please forward my URL to them. Also, if you know of anyone who would like an extremely inexpensive website for commercial (or personal) use, forward them to my site. I am selling websites and also associate programs which could actually garner a little extra income for those who would like to go that route.

Also... I don't charge for my services. If someone wants me to build a website for them, I'll do that. I request donations to cover my expenses, but all money/pay/donations/whatever that I would be "paid", after expenses, will go to one of the charities on my lists. Or, if someone has a specific charity they prefer to donate to, all they have to do is tell me about them. I'll do everything I can to get their donation to their specific charity. Oh, and it will be donated by Davis Productions on behalf of them. So, in their name.

um

Next item up for bid... *smirks*

Just so all of you know... that whole deal with Bryan and my tears and shit... I've dealt with it. He's happy with his lady and that's what's important. It still hurts, but I made the choice to fall when I knew he wasn't really interested in me. I made the choice to believe what I saw in his eyes when he didn't mean it.

Um...

Joey is snoring here beside me and no one on my buddy list (I have almost 200 names) is online. So, I'm thinking about joining him in his dream world. Or something like that.

And for you folks who don't know... Joey is my dog.

Anyway... I think I'm going to hang up for the night.

Tell all your friends about my diary. Cause, YES, I'm an attention hound. I love the attention. Sign my guestbook... sign my message board... join my stuff. Tell me you want my seal of approval.

Hell, If I'm going to be Queen of the World, you folks really need to start treating me as if I were the Queen. I promise I'll deserve the honor and such. And, what's more... when I'm Queen, I'll make everyone be nice while they're in my presense.

Those who are not nice will be turned over to Laka and Preston. And those who choose to argue with me will be turned over to Mel.

Well, I'm planning to stop smoking tomorrow... So cheer me on.

Love and all to you and yours...

And remember...

If you don't like where you are in life, change the direction you're moving in.

J



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own