The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

cut short

Thursday, Jul. 18, 2002 - 8:17 pm


Greetings and salutations and stuff like that there. It's been a loooooong day. And ya know why? Cause I've been trying to sleep all damned day long and it hasn't worked in the slightest. *sighs*

First nap of the day was interupted after twenty minutes by a phone call. Yet, that phone call was a wrong number. Ahh, bliss.

Second nap of the day (aproximately three hours later) was interupted after half an hour, jerking me out of a really bizarre and totally forgotten dream, and was naught but a passing plane which Joey took offense to.

Third nap of the day was stalled only one minute after I'd laid down, by a phone call from my Father. And, half an hour later, my Mother came home.

This was supposed to be the day I caught up on all the sleep I've been missing since I poisoned myself with Pine Sol fumes. Unfortunately, it didn't work too well.

If it wasn't Pine Sol fumes interupting my sleep, it was muscle cramps. Damn, I hate those so very, very much. Not the mild kind that you can just ignore, but the all-out, "have to get out of bed before you die from the extremity of pain" kind.

I don't like those.

But, I've been drinking milk today, and as soon as I find it, I'll be taking calcium, dolomite and magnesium, which always seem to relieve the muscle cramps.

Tonight's dinner? Carots and green beans. Oh, and milk.



Oops, gotta jet out. I may be back later tonight, dunno.



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own