The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

It's a Convenience Store Entry (711)

Saturday, Aug. 24, 2002 - 12:18 am


Damn. I am so busy it's pathetic. I have not felt like writing in, well, a week. This is really bad. Sorry, guys.

I've been putting in about three hours a day doing Dad's stuff on Ebay. I've been reading. I've been organizing. I've been packing.

I leave for school in two weeks. I leave for the Feast two weeks after that. Life is getting really weird.

I've actually tried to force myself to write, and nothing comes out.

I'm happy, which is a very good thing.

But, there just isn't anything to say.

Have I finished with this diary?

No, I don't think so. I suppose I'm just on a break or something.



I'm going to be singing at the Feast this year. This is a cool thing in my opinion. I'm looking forward to it.

I've been bustin my butt for Dad's business.

I'm so glad the Sabbath is here and I don't have to muss with work stuff. *sighs, relaxing*

For right now, I have much to do. Ya know, like sleep.

Crappy entry, I know. I'll get back to the meaty stuff in the future.

For now, expect sporadic and terse entries.



Peace unto thy hearts, folks.



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own