The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

Such a confusing phase of life

Tuesday, Aug. 27, 2002 - 10:37 pm


Well. What to say.

Tomorrow I spend the day finishing off my room. Or as much of it as I'm going to do. Sympatico will be here next week.

I have to work Thursday and have to take my dog to the groomer's Friday. Sabbath is Saturday and Sunday is Labor Day. Whoopie.

Well, okay, so Monday is officially Labor Day, but Sunday I will be doing labor, so I have changed the holiday. *grins* Here in Jennifer-World, I can do that kind of thing.

I'm going to be posting the first part of my autobiography here in the next few days. I think.

I don't know what the hell I'm going to be doing. I leave for school in two weeks. The first day of class is the tenth of September. The day before my nephew's birthday.

I expect life to get more and more hectic.

I don't know if I'll have internet access at school. I don't know if I'll have a phone in my room. Hell, I don't even know if I'll have a room. I might have to park my butt on the school steps and get a warm sleeping bag.

*chuckles* Who knows what's going to happen?

Regardless, my bed is calling out to me, with much vigor.

I may come back and write something real and genuine tomorrow. It would fit. Hell, if I'm going to be cleaning, there's something which needs to break the monotony.

Especially since I don't have the foggiest idea if I actually spelled that word correctly.

Eh. Who cares?

Don't answer that.

Good night for now.



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own