The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

News

Sunday, Sept. 01, 2002 - 6:15 pm


Well... how shall I put this...

I'm in such a fantastic mood.

Sympatico is coming out this week. I got paid for working on Dad's Ebay stuff. And, the greatest piece of news... I'm getting a new computer for my birthday.

A brand-spankin-new computer.

Gateway. Pentium 4. CD burner.

I'm SOOOOOO thrilled.

Life is so good.

Right now, I'm tired as all get out. Got some groceries and took some pics of more Ebay stuff.

I have to work on the website tonight and then do some more listings for the Ebay stuff. But I just wanted to share my good news. I'm so very thrilled!!!

*grins*

I intend to post a longer entry, one with thought-provoking comments and such. Dunno if that will happen, but at least I had the intention, eh? *smirks*

Stay safe friends. In about two weeks, I'll be posting an entry with my new computer. 17" monitor and all.

*grins big*



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own