The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

Sympatico is a Karaoke King

Sunday, Sept. 08, 2002 - 12:42 am


Just got back from Karaoke about an hour ago. Sympatico, Mom and I went. It was fantastic.

Sympatico really, really impressed me with his vocal ability. I don't think he actually knows how good he is. But, it was fantastic to listen to him.

If any of you get the opportunity to listen to him, do so. He's increadible.

He sang four songs including Hazard by Richard Marx, Losing My Religion by REM, .... um, and two other songs, the titles of which are completely lost to me right now.

He was so good!

He is a tenor. He has a great tone quality. And, when he sang the Richard Marx song, I had to concentrate on him cause it sounded so much like Richard Marx I thought they'd left the vocals on.

He leaves tomorrow morning. *pouts*

However, this was a great extended weekend. Next time, I'll really have to visit him in Cali.



We had a barbeque today which was really good. The family got together and we had a brief, but decent service today.

All in all, this was a fantastic time. I had fun and really enjoyed the time with Sympatico. He's a wonderful man and I highly recommend him to anyone who wants a friend.

Very fun.



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own