The Tangential Chaos of A Child Of God

My Mellow Fifteen

Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003 - 10:59 pm


My Mellow Fifteen

So, since UB decided to request everyone take in his mellow fifteen, then requested that all post their mellow fifteen, I�m going to jump on the bandwagon and do so.

The top fifteen songs which always mellow me out�

  1. Pray Your Gods -- Toad The Wet Sprocket

  2. Stories I Tell -- Toad The Wet Sprocket

  3. I Will Not Take These Things For Granted -- Toad The Wet Sprocket

  4. Iris � Goo Goo Dolls

  5. Here Comes The Flood � Peter Gabriel

  6. Mercy Street � Peter Gabriel

  7. Let It Rain Down � Phil Collins

  8. Hold On My Heart � Phil Collins

  9. Do You Remember � Phil Collins

  10. You Still Move Me � Dan Seals

  11. Gentle Rain � Diana Krall

  12. Son And Sylvia � Eric Clapton

  13. River Of Tears � Eric Clapton

  14. Who Wants To Live Forever � Queen

  15. And So It Goes � Billy Joel

So, in order of how I�d put them on the disc, that�s my list.

These songs relax me, keep me in a calm, quiet frame of mind. I�m sure that most of these can be found on KaZaA, but I�m not sure.

So, there ya go, UB.



Before {{==|==}} After






Previous Five Entries

How Come Is It?
- Friday, Sept. 12, 2008

Dating Questions
- Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2008

Tired Puppy
- Sunday, Jun. 22, 2008

Dreams and Demons and Armor
- Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008

Temporary Apologies (sort of)
- Saturday, Jun. 07, 2008







Links to Click:

Host
Cast Page
Links Page
Rings Page
Mail Me
Guest Book
Notes
Archive
Postcard Project
RPoL





Who is the Fatal Tiger look somewhere else spread my words get your own